1. Shes Gone Daryl Hall and John Oates
2. Tainted Love Soft Cell
3. Breakdown Noe Venable
4. I Melt With You Modern English
5. Private Eyes Daryl Hall and John Oates
6. Im Not In Love 10CC
7. Cherish The Association
8. Happy Together The Turtles
9. (Keep Feeling) Fascination The Human League
10. Down Easy Noe Venable Trio
11. Alone Remix Original Score Composed By Mark De
Gli Antoni

12. Get Up And Move The Impressions
13. While Im Alone Maze (Featuring Frankie Beverly)
14. I Love You Climax Blues Band

In Stores Now!


Rated R
" & © 2002 New Line Productions, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Fine Line Features For the latest Fine Line info...
Join the Fine Line List

Related Link